Contact for journalists and editors

We are happy to provide you with additional information. Send us a message.

Jutta Oellig - Head of Press

Jennifer Andersen

Ricarda Henkel

 

Tel.: 0221 940582-3301
E-Mail: oellig@dkms.de

 

Tel.: 0221 940582-3329
E-Mail: andersen@dkms.de

 

Tel.: 0221 940582-3322
E-Mail: henkel@dkms.de

Simone Henrich

Emrah Kilic

Emrah Kilic

Sonja Krohn

 

Tel.:0221 940582-3323
E-Mail: henrich@dkms.de

 

Tel.:0221 940582-3331
E-Mail: kilic@dkms.de

 

Tel.: 0221 940582-3326
E-Mail: Krohn@dkms.de

Marc Krüsel

Klaus Ludwiczak

Karsten Meier

 

Tel.: 0221 940582-3325
E-Mail: kruesel@dkms.de

 

Tel.: 0221 940582-3324
E-Mail: ludwiczak@dkms.de

 

Tel.: 0221 940582-3330
E-Mail: meier@dkms.de

Julia Runge

Daniel Nolte

 

Tel.: 0221 940582-3321
E-Mail: runge@dkms.de

 

Tel.: 0221 940582-3328
E-Mail: nolte@dkms.de