Basın iletişim

Jutta Oellig

Jennifer Andersen

Ricarda Henkel

 

Telefon: 0221 940582-3301
E-Mail: oellig@dkms.de

 

Telefon: 0221 940582-3329
E-Mail: andersen@dkms.de

 

Telefon: 0221 940582-3322
E-Mail: henkel@dkms.de

Simone Henrich

Emrah Kilic

Emrah Kilic

Sonja Krohn

 

Telefon:0221 940582-3323
E-Mail: henrich@dkms.de

 

Telefon:0221 940582-3331
E-Mail: kilic@dkms.de

 

Telefon: 0221 940582-3326
E-Mail: Krohn@dkms.de

Marc Krüsel

Klaus Ludwiczak

Karsten Meier

 

Telefon: 0221 940582-3325
E-Mail: kruesel@dkms.de

 

Telefon: 0221 940582-3324
E-Mail: ludwiczak@dkms.de

 

Telefon: 0221 940582-3330
E-Mail: meier@dkms.de

Julia Runge

Daniel Nolte -Eventmanagement

 

Telefon: 0221 940582-3321
E-Mail: runge@dkms.de

 

Telefon: 0221 940582-3328
E-Mail: nolte@dkms.de